TAKE ME TO MIAMI

Photography: Rene Funk @renefunkfoto Models & Agency: Ingrid Leal @ingrid_leal & Evellyn Andrade @evellynandrade / Agency: Way Model @waymodel Makeup & Hair: Pierina Cancino @pierina_cf Styling & Art: Romina Sadovnik @rominasadovnik Producer & Casting: Carlo Leon @carloleonp…

Continue Reading

ISLE OF EDEN

Chain dresses - Omut Jewelry  @Omutjewelry Jewelry - @pr_solo Photos / @alanna_35mm / ALANNA Model / @Nyadhour (NYA)  / @_lilikoi (LILI) Makeup /@jessicavergon JESSICA Hair / @sarahdbeauty SARAH Set design- @ivoryxwoods IVORY

Continue Reading

METALLIC GARDEN

Dress: Campsis Accessories: Christina Collection Dress: Kranchungel Shoes: Ego Accessories: Bejeweled Dress: Ophestin Shoes: Liliana Accessories: Bejeweled Dress: VJ Couture Shoes: Ego Accessories: SP Photos /  Miles Marie ig: @nomadic_madam…

Continue Reading

DYSTOPIA

SYMONE Top and necklace, Qingzi Gao. Bracelet, Laruicci. Shoes, K Hampton. SAMIA  Top, Dirty Denim. Bracelets and necklace, Laruicci. Skirt, Manmade Skins. Shoes, K Hampton. SYMONE Dress, Sparkle Baby Gem.…

Continue Reading

ANNASTASIA

Full Look, Floyd Hogan. Boots, Stylist’s Own. Puffer jacket and Pants, Floyd Hogan. Shoes, Demonia.  Full Look: ORAZ  Suit, Jingqi Tang. Jacket, Stylist’s own. Accessories, Stylist’s own. Puffer jacket, Jingqi Tang. Sunglasses, Prada. Dress, Stylist’s Own. Dress and Hat, Arc Luo. Earring, Erresie7e…

Continue Reading

JUST AS I AM

Accessories @rainbowunicornbirthdaysurprise. Beige Stiletto Pumps, Jimmy Choo @jimmychoo. Rhinestone Belt, Zara @zara Silk Gown, Nanushka @nanushka Pleated Ombre Skirt, Jacquemus @jacquemus. Accessories @rainbowunicornbirthdaysurprise. Gold Pleated Lamé Top, Maria Cornejo @mariacornejo.…

Continue Reading

OUTRÉ ALL DAY

 Bikini top and bottom, A Kid With Ideas. Purple coat, Capsulle. Motocross Trousers, Namilia. Motocross Pink  gloves, Namila.  Zebra Bikini, A Kid With Ideas. Spike Scale Pants, Bethany Cordwell . Shoes,…

Continue Reading

COLOR CODES

Turtleneck, Helmut Lang. Tights, Falkes. Shoes, The Attic. Earring and Ring: Latasha Lamar “Nya- 4,5”. Leather Shirt Jacket and Pant: R13 Bra: Journelle. Shoes: The Attic. Chain and Earring: Latasha…

Continue Reading
Close Menu
×
×

Cart