THE NEW ERA

Champagne 2piece: Hila Bracelets: Stylist owned Robe: M essential Chain bikini: stylist owned Shoes: Jennifer Le Dress: Hila Earrings: NOA Dress: Hila Shoes: Jasmine Elizabeth Earrings & ring: Stylist owned…

Continue Reading

JUST AS I AM

Accessories @rainbowunicornbirthdaysurprise. Beige Stiletto Pumps, Jimmy Choo @jimmychoo. Rhinestone Belt, Zara @zara Silk Gown, Nanushka @nanushka Pleated Ombre Skirt, Jacquemus @jacquemus. Accessories @rainbowunicornbirthdaysurprise. Gold Pleated Lamé Top, Maria Cornejo @mariacornejo.…

Continue Reading

WHEN IN UYUNI

Belén. Leather Jacket: David Futuristic Boy @davidfuturisticboy. Corset: Macalo @_macalo. Ximena. Leather pullover: David Futuristic Boy @davidfuturisticboy Ximena. Blazer: David Futuristic Boy @davidfuturisticboy. Shoulder Jewelry: Alex Pacotaype @alexpacotaype. Pants: Graves…

Continue Reading

METALLURGY

White Blazer/ Models' Own  Sheepskin Gilet/ Vintage Green Boiler Suit/ Beyond Nine @_beyond_nine Vintage Jean Jacket and Velvet Jacket / Levi's @levis   Photos / Rebecca Maynes @rebeccamaynesphoto Model /…

Continue Reading

I’LL STAY IN

TURTLENECK AND SHORTS - Lauedeekly @lauedeekly JACKET - THE TAILORY NEW YORK @thetailorynyc EARRINGS - Trend jewelry @trend_jewelry_store0 DRESS - SR STEPHANIE RENS @accessoriesflowersbysr EARRINGS - Bocanegra Elementos @bocanegraobocanegra JUMPSUIT…

Continue Reading

OUTRÉ ALL DAY

 Bikini top and bottom, A Kid With Ideas. Purple coat, Capsulle. Motocross Trousers, Namilia. Motocross Pink  gloves, Namila.  Zebra Bikini, A Kid With Ideas. Spike Scale Pants, Bethany Cordwell . Shoes,…

Continue Reading

BLUE VIBES

White Corset: Frederick’s of Hollywood, @fredericks_hollywood Black Suit Top: Tahari by Arthur levine, @tahari_official Black Suit Bottoms: Charter Club Brand at Macy’s, @macys Hand-painted top: @saibysai_ Hand-painted top: @saibysai_ Cloud…

Continue Reading

NO SOUND

Jacket, & Other Stories @andotherstories. Denim, Acne Studios. @acnestudios Sneakers,Stylist’s Own. Top, & Oher Stories @andotherstories. Body suit , Stylist’s Own. Photo Scarf&Socks,Vivienne Westwood @viviennewestwood. Jacked&Body suit, Stylist’s own. Photos+Creative…

Continue Reading

MIRAGE

Blazer, vintage. Blouse, Zara. Corset,  Macalo @_macalo. Pants, Stylist's own creation. Blazer, vintage. Gloves, Macalo @_macalo. Sunglasses, Versace. Blazer and pants, stylist's own creation. Top, vintage. Dress, stylist's own creation.…

Continue Reading

PORCELAINS

Photos / Ashley Jang & Pedro Matos @ashandped MUA /  Eiyn Choi @soda_mua Hair /  Yuho Kamo @yuhokamo Model  / Tallula Harris @tallulaharris @stormmodels & Sofia Waring @fiawaring @stormmodels

Continue Reading
Close Menu
×
×

Cart