TAKE ME THERE

  Photographer @ivywildvisuals Makeup @dajavumakeup @cydneystaplesartistry Hair @yjameswhy @kevadeva Wardrobe Stylist @style_by_cora Models @themodelgg @internationalqueen @aliciamyers.model Wardrobe Credits Green Set - Lynne Carter @lynne_carter_atelier Turtle neck - AFRM @shop.afrm Heels…

Continue Reading

BLUE LAKE

  Photographer ¬†& Art Director: M.Kwintera @mkwintera MakeUp¬† and Hair Style: Annemieke Tip¬† @muah_la_tip Model : Victoria Geno @victoria_geno Fashion Stylist: Marcia @_marciavb Fashion Design: Tim Dekkers @ttbdekkers Fashion Design…

Continue Reading
COMMEDIA DELL’ARTE
Team Credits Photographer // Andrew White - @indiestudios.nyc Art Director // Sam Bates - @indiestudios.nyc Stylist // Phil Gomez - @ladygunn @styledbyphil Makeup // Tony Tulve - @ttulvemakeup with Honey Artists Hair // Issac Davidson - @isaacdavidsonhair Model // Zac Madeira - @zacmadeira with Wilhelmina Model // Bailey Militar - @baileymilitar with Muse Models Model // Calvin Collins - @_collinsjr_ with Muse Models Model // Spencer Finn - @spenny.finn with New York Models Video // Weston Flemmons - @westonflemmons Photo Assistant // Nashid Mckay - @nazalidon

COMMEDIA DELL’ARTE

COMMEDIA DELL'ARTE Models //Zac Madeira ¬†with Wilhelmina //Bailey Militar ¬†with Muse Models Calvin Collins¬† with Muse Models // Spencer Finn ¬†with New York Models Photographer// AndrewWhite ArtDirector// SamBates¬† Stylist// Phil…

Continue Reading

THE CULTIVATED

Chain- lustine Clenquet Photos / Luiza Comsa-Jones Model / Ellie Levalle @Agency LA model Stylist / Olya Anikina Make-up artist / Elaina Karras Dress - MM6 Maison Margiela Shoes -…

Continue Reading

FOCUS

  Photographer Brandon Thomas Brown @brandonthomasbrown Model Angelique Laurin @angelique.laurin Mua Zarielle @Zarielle Hair Mariah Molina @hairbymariah11 Stylist Dash Armstrong @Dash_armstrong Dress Vinnpatararin¬† Cuffs: Zarux Shoes:Atana        …

Continue Reading

Reigning Resilience

¬†An evocative editorial featuring Irina, a courageous survivor who defied domestic abuse and sought refuge from Belarus's oppressive regime. The editorial provocatively challenges preconceived notions of the modern woman's role,…

Continue Reading

Infinite Futurism

  Photographer and Creative Director: Katie Dever¬†@ksd.photos Wardrobe Stylist: Hazel Noir¬†@hazelnoir Hair Stylist: Britney J¬†@hairbybritj Makeup Artist: Katya Rich¬†@katya.rich.makeup Model: Izabella Goh¬†@izabella.xg designer: Kaiqi Wang @leftandpath_

Continue Reading
HORSE GIRLS
Processed with VSCO with v8 preset

HORSE GIRLS

    Photographer: Madison Paloski Stylist/ Creative Director: Mary O‚Äô Keefe Starring: Catherine Peerson, Claudia Barnard

Continue Reading

PUMPKIN

    Photographer: Samantha Annis @samanthannis Model: Amara Vayder @amaravayder The Rebellion Management @therebellionmgmt Stylist/ Shalev Lavan @shalevlavan The Visionaries Agency @thevisionariesagency Makeup Artist: Nicole Chew @chewchewtrain Art department @artdeptagencyla…

Continue Reading

Hypnagogia

Coat: Fadi George Sadeeh Skirt: Polina Headpiece: LeSophie Jacket: ARC22.8 Top: Kai Miltenberger Pants: Kai Miltenberger Outfit: Fabiana Amaya Outfit: Angelos Giannoulis Headpiece: Thongchat Chinnabut Top: Non Sen Se Skirt:…

Continue Reading
Close Menu
√ó

Cart