THE RED SHOES

Corset, For Love and Lemons¬† @forloveandlemons Shorts, Cou Cou Intimates @coucouintimates Bolero, Find Me Now¬†@findmenowthelabel Headband, Arc+Bow @arcandbow Dress, Buci NYC @buci_nyc Bows, Arc¬†+ Bow Top, Find Me Now @findmenowthelabel…

Continue Reading

ALMOST WINTER

  PHOTOGRAPHER: VICENTE MOSTO @VICENTEMOSTO MODEL: CRUZ ALVAREZ BIBILONI ¬†@CRUZALVAREZB AGENCY: @BOOMMODELS ¬†- @universescoutandstreethunting DESIGNS: ¬†@GILBERTOCALZOLARI_OFFICIAL¬† - SUSTAINABLE TOTAL LOOKS BY GILBERTO CALZOLARI ARCHIVE Shooting in Milan, Italy. ¬†

Continue Reading

BLUE LAKE

  Photographer ¬†& Art Director: M.Kwintera @mkwintera MakeUp¬† and Hair Style: Annemieke Tip¬† @muah_la_tip Model : Victoria Geno @victoria_geno Fashion Stylist: Marcia @_marciavb Fashion Design: Tim Dekkers @ttbdekkers Fashion Design…

Continue Reading
COMMEDIA DELL’ARTE
Team Credits Photographer // Andrew White - @indiestudios.nyc Art Director // Sam Bates - @indiestudios.nyc Stylist // Phil Gomez - @ladygunn @styledbyphil Makeup // Tony Tulve - @ttulvemakeup with Honey Artists Hair // Issac Davidson - @isaacdavidsonhair Model // Zac Madeira - @zacmadeira with Wilhelmina Model // Bailey Militar - @baileymilitar with Muse Models Model // Calvin Collins - @_collinsjr_ with Muse Models Model // Spencer Finn - @spenny.finn with New York Models Video // Weston Flemmons - @westonflemmons Photo Assistant // Nashid Mckay - @nazalidon

COMMEDIA DELL’ARTE

COMMEDIA DELL'ARTE Models //Zac Madeira ¬†with Wilhelmina //Bailey Militar ¬†with Muse Models Calvin Collins¬† with Muse Models // Spencer Finn ¬†with New York Models Photographer// AndrewWhite ArtDirector// SamBates¬† Stylist// Phil…

Continue Reading

Reigning Resilience

¬†An evocative editorial featuring Irina, a courageous survivor who defied domestic abuse and sought refuge from Belarus's oppressive regime. The editorial provocatively challenges preconceived notions of the modern woman's role,…

Continue Reading

Infinite Futurism

  Photographer and Creative Director: Katie Dever¬†@ksd.photos Wardrobe Stylist: Hazel Noir¬†@hazelnoir Hair Stylist: Britney J¬†@hairbybritj Makeup Artist: Katya Rich¬†@katya.rich.makeup Model: Izabella Goh¬†@izabella.xg designer: Kaiqi Wang @leftandpath_

Continue Reading

CRUEL SUMMER

Model, Creative Direction, Stylist: Sydney Winn Photographer & Style Assist: Alex Nelson Le Boudoir Store Owner & location scout: Cl√©mence Pariente Clothing: Blue gingham Set by Miss Crofton X Le…

Continue Reading

Here + Forever

Bikini Calvin Klein Shoes Dior Photography by Javier Fenoll Model & Styling by Claudia Coba Agency Two Management Total look Natura Jewellery Zara Total Look Zara Jewellery Pull&Bear Bag Celine…

Continue Reading
Close Menu
√ó

Cart