L`ANGE NOIR

  Photos /  Maku López Model /  Emily Hazeltine @APMmodels Makeup / Tadatoshi Horikoshi Hair /  Yui Suzuki Stylist / Mona Hamid Digital Art / Jeremy Ferreira of objectiflux.com/

Continue Reading

DUALITY OF DON

It's AuntSister veiled top, Gibron silk faille yusef pant, Syro ankle boot. AuntSister corset dress, stylist's own jewelry.   AuntSister veiled top, Gibron silk faille yusef pant, Syro ankle boot Landeros…

Continue Reading

SELL ME A COAT

Coat, THE OCKAM. Bodysuit, CALZEDONIA. Dress, NAKED COUTURE. Shoes, SALVATORE FERRAGAMO. Bodysuit, CALZEDONIA. Dress, NAKED COUTURE. Eyeglasses, VERSACE. Coat THE OCKAM, Tights Calzedonia, Shoes SALVATORE FERRAGAMO Coat, THE OCKAM.  Eyewear…

Continue Reading

THE VINTAGE

photos / Emil Ravelo | @emilravelo starring / Chanise Fields | @chanisefields Styling/ Lauren Frost of Lenny Rose Style | @laurenfrost @lennyrosestyle Styling Credits: Wardrobe & Accessories provided vintage by…

Continue Reading

BLOSSOM UP

-Mansur Gavriel: Floral Embellished Silk A-Line Trench -Mansur Gavriel: Heavy Linen Elegant Coat -Vintage turtleneck: Stylist owned -KkCo SS19: Utility Jacket in Hibiscus -Vintage Comme Des Garçons Shirt -Vintage linen…

Continue Reading

BRISBAE

Photos /  Georgia Wallace http://www.georgiawallace.com/ @georgiawallacepictorial  Model /  Brooke Madsen @Brooke.madsen at @busymodels http://www.busymodels.com/ Stylist /  Sinclair Bryant https://www.sinclairbryant.com/ @planetsinclair MUA /  Reanin Glah @reanin.glah Hair /  Damian Gray @damian.gingermane Styling  Gianni, Reliquia, Incu Collection,…

Continue Reading
Close Menu
×

Cart