FANTA

Top by Andrea Ayala Shorts by Lullastudio Necklace by Term Kasih KemBali  Top by Dongdid Design  Skirt (worn as a dress) by Wear Natural Top by Kajal New York  Earrings…

Continue Reading

A NEW SCIENCE

Photography: Giuseppe Falla @giuseppefalla Styling: Fabrizio Ricciardi @_san.serif Fashion Producer: Marte Diaz @martediazpe Styling assistant: Kai Witjes @kai.wts & Camila Cainero @camcainero Makeup: Alexa Onsihuay @alexaaonsihuay & Mus @mus.pe Hairstyle Direction: Karina Jimenez @atelier.sian Hairstyle: Diana Escobar de Casas @dianaaescobar_ & Giovana @giovana_28 Model:…

Continue Reading

DENTHEM

  Jacket: Levis Shirt: Levis Skirt: Re/Done Hat: Hat Attack Top: Frame Jeans: Lucy's Boots: Diesel Dress: EB Denim Jeans: Levi’s Top: Bardot Jeans: Agolde     Head Wrap: Levi's…

Continue Reading

西洋化 Seiyō-ka

This editorial is based on the blazer-dress that the model is wearing. The piece is from the collection 西洋化 /Seiyō-ka/. A collection that talks about the post-war Japanese society's duality…

Continue Reading

MUTATION II

  Photographer: Yuji Watanabe @yuji_w57 Artwork: Daubal @daubalfred Stylist: Ai Suganuma @aisuganuma Hair&Make-Up: Kato @katohairmake Models: Hara Kanon@hara_kanon Kyoya Miyauchi (Friday) Long Hui (Stanford)@Long Hui,@__.wo.ai.ni.__ Taishi (West)@ttt.taishiMacoto (Magma)@mmmacoto

Continue Reading

I SAY A LIL PRAYER

    Photos Thomas Chimney, @thomaschimney Makeup Dana Arcidy using Ace Beautē @danaarcidy Hair Danielle Waterman @daniwatermanhair Model Juliette Andrews from theoutfit @juliette.andrews @theoutfitnyc Retouching by Kristiana Klekmane, @kristianaretouch

Continue Reading

TRATTAMENTO GUANTO ROSA

  Photographer: Vicente Mosto @vicentemosto Stylist: Alessia Casà @alecasastylist Hair: Angelo Uliana @angelorosauliana Makeup : Asja Redolfi @asjaredolfi_makeup Makeup Assistant: Ershova Elena @ershowa_art Model: Guk Yewon  @gukk1_ Agency: @urbnmilano @selectmodelparis…

Continue Reading

STATE OF PLAY

Jumpsuit- El Llamafante Shoe - El Llamafante Earrings- Polo&Storch Jacket- Charles de Vilmorin Pants - El Llamafante  Shoes- El Llamafante Photographer: Gabriel Mendoza Weiss @mendozaweiss Model: Salanya @salanya_ / agency-…

Continue Reading
Close Menu
×
×

Cart