METALLIC GARDEN

Dress: Campsis Accessories: Christina Collection Dress: Kranchungel Shoes: Ego Accessories: Bejeweled Dress: Ophestin Shoes: Liliana Accessories: Bejeweled Dress: VJ Couture Shoes: Ego Accessories: SP Photos /  Miles Marie ig: @nomadic_madam…

Continue Reading

YVES TOUCH

Tights: Wolford Blazer: Forte Forte Tights: Kunert Fashion Shoes: Asos Jewelry: Esther Heite @estherheite Shirt & Leather corsage: Jenny H. Top: Vintage Skirt: Vintage Tights: Wolford Shoes: MM6 Jewelry: -…

Continue Reading

HOLLYWOOD DREAM

Dress Lia Stublla @liastubllaofficial  Shoes Christian Louboutin @louboutinworld Dress Sonia Rykiel @soniarykiel Vintage Yellow Latex dress Tulle glove Gizelle Renee #gizellerenee Dress Calvin Klein @calvinklein Vintage Latex Dress Christian Louboutin…

Continue Reading

BABY HAIRS

  Top/bottoms/gloves: Shuting Qiu @shutingqiu. Blazer: Angel Chen @angelchenstudio. Shoes: Rossi @rossituxedo Dress: Cheng-Huai Chuang @chenghuaichuang. Shoes: Ron Dyce @rondyce__. Earrings: Solomeina @solomeinajewelry Full Look: Judy Zhang @judyzhangoffical. Shoes: Ron…

Continue Reading

BRAVELY

Giorgio Armani dress and heels Leslie Paige Jewelry Giorgio Armani jacket and shorts Leslie Paige Jewelry Zara heels Giorgio Armani dress and earring Giorgio Armani shirt and suit Zara heels…

Continue Reading

PENNY LANE

Jacket: Zingara Vintage| @zingaravintage Blouse: TRBROWN| @flyingsolo x @trbrownfashions Pants: Zingara Vintage | @zingaravintage Belt:Erickson Beamon| @showroomseven x @ericksonbeamon Jacket: Isabel Marent | @isabelmarent Blouse: Richards Radcliffe | @Showroomseven x…

Continue Reading
Close Menu
×
×

Cart