GRYPHYN

Griffin Hall has been on the scene of NYC creators for half a decade transforming celebrities, queer talent, and himself into his own creations. This 23-year-old artist is a true…

Continue Reading

RITMI DI COLORE

Shoe, Ron Dyce. Skirt, Dur Doux. Sweater, LOVE MOSCHINO. Bracelet, Jill Herlands. Earring, Erickson Beamon. White Set, LOVE MOSCHINO Bag, Brandon Blackwood NYC. Shoes, K. Hampton. Earring, Erickson Beamon. Bracelet,…

Continue Reading

BANG BANG

DRESSES: Syndicalchamber HEELS: Guess DRESS: Galliano HEEL: Guess JEWELRY: Thomas Sabo   TOP: De Bielke SKIRT: Dolce Gabbana HEEL: Guess JEWELRY: Thomas Sabo DRESS: Syndicalchamber TOP: The Artelier JEWELRY: Vivienne…

Continue Reading

IN MY DREAMS

Photos: Ryan Barhaug @kvnty Stylist: Taylor Zielinski @taylahhhhh Makeup: Liv Santaquilani @livmuartistry Model: Ava Jayde @av4jayd3 w/ Select Model Chicago @selectmodelchicago Designer: Eliana Batsakis @elianabatsakis

Continue Reading

ROUGH EDGE

BLOUSE & GLOVES: CHANGING CREATURES ( @Changingcreatures) SKIRT: ROBYN ELYSE (@Robynnelysee) BOOTS: DOC MARTENS (@Drmartensofficial)     JACKET: LLESSUR (@LlessurNyc) DRESS & GLOVES: C'EST D (@Cestd_Official) SHADES: DOLCE & GABBANA…

Continue Reading

SUNDAZIE

Top @osereeswimwear @osereeswimwear Skirt Miu Miu @miumiu Shoes Jeffrey Campbell @jeffreycampbell Jumpsuit YSL @ysl Shoes Christian Louboutin @louboutinworld Scarf Ralph Lauren @ralphlauren Sunglasses Tom Ford @tomford Necklace Givenchy @givenchyofficial Jumpsuit…

Continue Reading

IMPERMANENT

 Bodysuit - Helen Storey Boots - Rick Owens | @rickowensonline  Trench - Roberto Cavalli | @roberto_cavalli Blazer - Mugler| @muglerofficial Pant - Zachariah | @zachariah_nyc Shoe - Model’s Own Photographers:…

Continue Reading
MOONLIGHT
Created with RNI Films app. Preset 'Agfa Optima 200 v.3'

MOONLIGHT

Dress: Simone Rocha Bracelet: Akira Earrings: Crown and Maiden Shoes: Pleaser Belt: J Brand Glove: Syren Latex   Dress: Anakovna Top: Robyn Elyse Bra: Robyn Elyse Earrings: Crown and Maiden…

Continue Reading

ALICE IN THE AFTERNOON

Top, Deity New York @deitynewyork Gloves, Stylist’s Own Top, Silvia Tcherassi @silviatcherassi Skirt, ASTR the Label @astrthelabel Necklace, Second Wind @bysecondwind Shoes, VANELi @vanelishoesusa Gloves, Stylist’s Own Bodysuit, ASTR the…

Continue Reading
Close Menu
×
×

Cart