BLUE LAKE

  Photographer ¬†& Art Director: M.Kwintera @mkwintera MakeUp¬† and Hair Style: Annemieke Tip¬† @muah_la_tip Model : Victoria Geno @victoria_geno Fashion Stylist: Marcia @_marciavb Fashion Design: Tim Dekkers @ttbdekkers Fashion Design…

Continue Reading
COMMEDIA DELL’ARTE
Team Credits Photographer // Andrew White - @indiestudios.nyc Art Director // Sam Bates - @indiestudios.nyc Stylist // Phil Gomez - @ladygunn @styledbyphil Makeup // Tony Tulve - @ttulvemakeup with Honey Artists Hair // Issac Davidson - @isaacdavidsonhair Model // Zac Madeira - @zacmadeira with Wilhelmina Model // Bailey Militar - @baileymilitar with Muse Models Model // Calvin Collins - @_collinsjr_ with Muse Models Model // Spencer Finn - @spenny.finn with New York Models Video // Weston Flemmons - @westonflemmons Photo Assistant // Nashid Mckay - @nazalidon

COMMEDIA DELL’ARTE

COMMEDIA DELL'ARTE Models //Zac Madeira ¬†with Wilhelmina //Bailey Militar ¬†with Muse Models Calvin Collins¬† with Muse Models // Spencer Finn ¬†with New York Models Photographer// AndrewWhite ArtDirector// SamBates¬† Stylist// Phil…

Continue Reading

VIBES ON ME

Top: Calvin Klein Underwear: Calvin Klein Denim Jumpsuit: Mango Belt: Danger Concept @danger_concept Shoes: Vintage Rings: Vintage Headband: Jacquemus Necklace: Majorica Top: Lacoste Underwear: Vintage Shoes: Tommy Hil figer Leg…

Continue Reading

BLEEDING HEART

  a love letter to my bleeding heart. no one dies from love, will i be the first? Skirt: Her Fruit @shopherfruit Dress:Alabama Blonde @alabamablonde Overalls: Alabama Blonde @alabamablonde Top:…

Continue Reading

XOXO, ASLEY SMITH

Top + Bra - Mindful Pigs | @mindfulpigs Checkered Crochet Skirt - 404 Studios | @404studio.es Stilleos - Barollo Italy | @barolloitaly Gold Hoops - Tseatjewelry | @TseatJewelry¬†   Dress…

Continue Reading

VALENTINA

ops Isa Boulder Skirt Dilara Findikoglu Shoes Jeffrey Campbell Maroon Set by Isa Boulder Peach Silk Top by Stolen Studios Hoop Skirt Stylist's own Shoes Stylists own Top Dolce and…

Continue Reading

THE LOOKOUT

Blazer: Evan-Picone Top: Armani Jeans Green fabric: Evan-Picone Brown Skirt: Newport Pants: Michael Kors Shoes: Vagabond Earrings: Due Drops White Button-up 1: Vetements White Button-up 2: Axist Pants: Claudia Ferme…

Continue Reading

VI.BORA 

  PHOTOGRAPHER: Jorge Betancur @jbetancur FASHION PRODUCER: MARTE DIAZ¬†@martediazpe MAKEUP AND HAIR :¬†@johagmakeup STYLING: Jose Arango¬†@arango678 MODEL: Ana Lendl¬†@ana_lendl MODEL AGENCY: TTAG¬†@ttagtoconnect Retoucher : Jean Pierre¬†@jeanpierretouch SPECIAL THANKS Paulina Suescun¬†@suescunpaulina…

Continue Reading

MY GRANNY

  Art Direction: Beatrice Molducci¬†@bea.taverginemaria Clothes: Beatrice Molducci, Daniela Pritoni Styling: Beatrice Molducci Photography: Alice Acuti¬†@aliceacutii Make up: Laura Guerrato¬†@laurartist.mua Model: Vittoria Malavolti Location: Grandma's house

Continue Reading
Close Menu
√ó

Cart