GRYPHYN

Griffin Hall has been on the scene of NYC creators for half a decade transforming celebrities, queer talent, and himself into his own creations. This 23-year-old artist is a true…

Continue Reading

RITMI DI COLORE

Shoe, Ron Dyce. Skirt, Dur Doux. Sweater, LOVE MOSCHINO. Bracelet, Jill Herlands. Earring, Erickson Beamon. White Set, LOVE MOSCHINO Bag, Brandon Blackwood NYC. Shoes, K. Hampton. Earring, Erickson Beamon. Bracelet,…

Continue Reading

BANG BANG

DRESSES: Syndicalchamber HEELS: Guess DRESS: Galliano HEEL: Guess JEWELRY: Thomas Sabo   TOP: De Bielke SKIRT: Dolce Gabbana HEEL: Guess JEWELRY: Thomas Sabo DRESS: Syndicalchamber TOP: The Artelier JEWELRY: Vivienne…

Continue Reading

ARRIVAL

CARDIGAN: Chanel TOP: Ann Demeulemeester TROUSERS: Just Cavalli GLOVES: Chopova Lowena BELT: Vintage Discomfort inside our skin, leaking into our head and body, we feel the intense pressure of the…

Continue Reading

IN MY DREAMS

Photos: Ryan Barhaug @kvnty Stylist: Taylor Zielinski @taylahhhhh Makeup: Liv Santaquilani @livmuartistry Model: Ava Jayde @av4jayd3 w/ Select Model Chicago @selectmodelchicago Designer: Eliana Batsakis @elianabatsakis

Continue Reading

THE HOUSE

  Full Look: The Academy New York       Coat: Stylist’s Archive Suit: The Academy New York Shirt: Maison Margiela Boots: Stylist’s Archive     Full Look: Ashlyn New…

Continue Reading

ROUGH EDGE

BLOUSE & GLOVES: CHANGING CREATURES ( @Changingcreatures) SKIRT: ROBYN ELYSE (@Robynnelysee) BOOTS: DOC MARTENS (@Drmartensofficial)     JACKET: LLESSUR (@LlessurNyc) DRESS & GLOVES: C'EST D (@Cestd_Official) SHADES: DOLCE & GABBANA…

Continue Reading

SUNDAZIE

Top @osereeswimwear @osereeswimwear Skirt Miu Miu @miumiu Shoes Jeffrey Campbell @jeffreycampbell Jumpsuit YSL @ysl Shoes Christian Louboutin @louboutinworld Scarf Ralph Lauren @ralphlauren Sunglasses Tom Ford @tomford Necklace Givenchy @givenchyofficial Jumpsuit…

Continue Reading

IMPERMANENT

 Bodysuit - Helen Storey Boots - Rick Owens | @rickowensonline  Trench - Roberto Cavalli | @roberto_cavalli Blazer - Mugler| @muglerofficial Pant - Zachariah | @zachariah_nyc Shoe - Model’s Own Photographers:…

Continue Reading
Close Menu
×
×

Cart