西洋化 Seiyō-ka

This editorial is based on the blazer-dress that the model is wearing. The piece is from the collection 西洋化 /Seiyō-ka/. A collection that talks about the post-war Japanese society's duality…

Continue Reading

MUTATION II

  Photographer: Yuji Watanabe @yuji_w57 Artwork: Daubal @daubalfred Stylist: Ai Suganuma @aisuganuma Hair&Make-Up: Kato @katohairmake Models: Hara Kanon@hara_kanon Kyoya Miyauchi (Friday) Long Hui (Stanford)@Long Hui,@__.wo.ai.ni.__ Taishi (West)@ttt.taishiMacoto (Magma)@mmmacoto

Continue Reading

ROCKAWAY TOMMY

https://www.ladygunn.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/09/1-Rock-Away-Tommy-Final-Master.mov Chewin’ out a rhythm on my bubble gum, the sun is out and I want some, it’s not hard, not far to reach, we can hitch a ride to…

Continue Reading

I SAY A LIL PRAYER

    Photos Thomas Chimney, @thomaschimney Makeup Dana Arcidy using Ace Beautē @danaarcidy Hair Danielle Waterman @daniwatermanhair Model Juliette Andrews from theoutfit @juliette.andrews @theoutfitnyc Retouching by Kristiana Klekmane, @kristianaretouch

Continue Reading

TRATTAMENTO GUANTO ROSA

  Photographer: Vicente Mosto @vicentemosto Stylist: Alessia Casà @alecasastylist Hair: Angelo Uliana @angelorosauliana Makeup : Asja Redolfi @asjaredolfi_makeup Makeup Assistant: Ershova Elena @ershowa_art Model: Guk Yewon  @gukk1_ Agency: @urbnmilano @selectmodelparis…

Continue Reading

STATE OF PLAY

Jumpsuit- El Llamafante Shoe - El Llamafante Earrings- Polo&Storch Jacket- Charles de Vilmorin Pants - El Llamafante  Shoes- El Llamafante Photographer: Gabriel Mendoza Weiss @mendozaweiss Model: Salanya @salanya_ / agency-…

Continue Reading

NEON ALIEN

  Art Direction/ Photography: Haley Varacallo @haleyvaracallophotography Styling :Brit Shaked @brittshaked of @threeASFOUR Model/Hair: Alison Alexander @thealisonalexander MUA: Corey Crysler @coreyjasoncrysler

Continue Reading
Close Menu
×
×

Cart