西洋化 Seiyō-ka

This editorial is based on the blazer-dress that the model is wearing. The piece is from the collection 西洋化 /Seiyō-ka/. A collection that talks about the post-war Japanese society's duality…

Continue Reading

MUTATION II

  Photographer: Yuji Watanabe @yuji_w57 Artwork: Daubal @daubalfred Stylist: Ai Suganuma @aisuganuma Hair&Make-Up: Kato @katohairmake Models: Hara Kanon@hara_kanon Kyoya Miyauchi (Friday) Long Hui (Stanford)@Long Hui,@__.wo.ai.ni.__ Taishi (West)@ttt.taishiMacoto (Magma)@mmmacoto

Continue Reading

I SAY A LIL PRAYER

    Photos Thomas Chimney, @thomaschimney Makeup Dana Arcidy using Ace Beautē @danaarcidy Hair Danielle Waterman @daniwatermanhair Model Juliette Andrews from theoutfit @juliette.andrews @theoutfitnyc Retouching by Kristiana Klekmane, @kristianaretouch

Continue Reading

TRATTAMENTO GUANTO ROSA

  Photographer: Vicente Mosto @vicentemosto Stylist: Alessia Casà @alecasastylist Hair: Angelo Uliana @angelorosauliana Makeup : Asja Redolfi @asjaredolfi_makeup Makeup Assistant: Ershova Elena @ershowa_art Model: Guk Yewon  @gukk1_ Agency: @urbnmilano @selectmodelparis…

Continue Reading

STATE OF PLAY

Jumpsuit- El Llamafante Shoe - El Llamafante Earrings- Polo&Storch Jacket- Charles de Vilmorin Pants - El Llamafante  Shoes- El Llamafante Photographer: Gabriel Mendoza Weiss @mendozaweiss Model: Salanya @salanya_ / agency-…

Continue Reading

NEON ALIEN

  Art Direction/ Photography: Haley Varacallo @haleyvaracallophotography Styling :Brit Shaked @brittshaked of @threeASFOUR Model/Hair: Alison Alexander @thealisonalexander MUA: Corey Crysler @coreyjasoncrysler

Continue Reading

BAUBLE BEE

      Photographer: Taylor Hall O’Brien represented by Ford Artists (www.taylorhallobrien.com) Hair & Makeup: Andrea Holton represented by Ford Artists (www.andreaholton.com) Stylist: Sarah Cochran (www.createxanadu.com) Model: Katrina Thielen @…

Continue Reading

TWO MODS, ONE SQUAD

suit-Smythe blouse-NL tie- Ralph Lauren shoes-John Fluevog earrings- Flower child looks on the floor- jumpsuit- Prada jacket- Paco Rabanne shoes- Prada helmet-NL earrings- Flower Child Lucy poncho- Manish Arora boots-…

Continue Reading
Close Menu
×
×

Cart