READY

Blazer and jeans, TRE by Natalie Ratabesi @trebytre. Tank, House of Harlow 1960 @houseofharlow1960. Sunglasses, Anna-Karin Karlsson. @annakarinkarlssonofficial. Boots, Sebastian Milano. @sebastian_milano. Socks, Nike @nike. Handbag: Altaire @altaire_official.Necklaces: Jennifer Zeuner.…

Continue Reading

TOUCHING ARMS

On Hailey: Necklace, Laura Lombardi. Swim top, Fisch. Jeans, models own. On River: Jeans, Models own. Necklace, models own. On ​Kjay: T-shirt, Travis Scott. Necklace, models own. On ​Eva: Top, Collina…

Continue Reading

WALKING A THIN LINE

Sweater, Tibi. Bra, Priscavera. Shorts, MM6 Maison Margiela. Shoes, Tibi. @tibi @priscavera @mm6maisonmargiela  Blazer and Pant, Sally LaPointe. Shoes, Western Affair from Lidow Archive. @sandyliang @sally_lapointe @westernaffair @lidowarchive Dress, Sandy…

Continue Reading

NODUS TOLLENS

Pants, Kim Perets (@kimperets).Earrings, PK Bijoux (@pkbijoux). Peach dress, Malan Breton (@malanbreton). Hair piece, Nadia Semanic (@nadiasemanic). Lavender Sheer Dress, Kim Perets (@kimperets). Earrings, PK Bijoux (@pkbijoux). Pink Dress, LESS…

Continue Reading

GOOD NIGHT

                      Photos / Alice Wonder @alicewonderofficial https://alicewonder.com/ Model / Rebecca @msrebeccamunro @ M4 Models Management @m4models https://www.m4models.de/ Styling / Danny Muster @dannymusterworks…

Continue Reading

SILK SAFARI

The softness of silk fabrics meets the wild patterns of the jungle in this fresh editorial shot at our own stylist's apartment. Silk Safari is an homage to trendy animal…

Continue Reading

HOME ALONE

  Photographer Evelyn Pustka and musician Loren Kramar are longtime friends who wanted to create something magical during quarantine. Greatly inspired by PPE mask designs from 69us and Lou Dallas,…

Continue Reading

CALL IT WHAT YOU WANT

  Top and Pants, Akira @shopakira Top, AFRM @shop.afrm Pants, Mixxes @mixxes_store Suit , Mixxes @mixxes_store Shoes, thrifted photos / Philipe Alexander   @philipealxndr styling /  Nilufar Yarmo       @nilufar.yarmo model / …

Continue Reading

MERMAID SUMMER

  CJR top, Kesh Limited short, vintage earring, MNZ shoe, Bonnie Clyde glasses Longchamp (@longchamp) coat, Riot Swim (@riotswim) swimsuit, Grayscale (@fromgrayscale) corset, Studio Baloge (@studiobaloge) earring Mark Fast dress, vintage…

Continue Reading
Close Menu
×
×

Cart