HARD GRAFT

"Exploring the ‚ÄėWelding Pot‚Äô of emerging talent Working Solidly, making a name for themselves, surviving in the city" Leyelesi @leyelesi Square finger ring Double mask bangles x 2 Woman mask…

Continue Reading

SWEATER WEATHER

Photos + CD/ Karolina HŇĪbner ¬†@kahubner Photo Assistant /¬† Maria Monfort-Plana @mariamonfortplana Video /¬† Maciek Wojciechowski @maciek_wojciech Styling /¬† Charlotte Malley@charlottemalleystylist Hair + Make Up: Marisa Tipkanok using Smith Cosmetics…

Continue Reading

DOLLY

Story / Creative Producer - Lucy Cameron - @lucyy_cameronn Photographer - Chris Harvey - @chrisharveyphoto Digital / Lighting Assistant - Jack Mccarthy - @jmcc_rthy Creative / Styling - Ona Greenwood…

Continue Reading

TAKE ME THERE

  Photographer @ivywildvisuals Makeup @dajavumakeup @cydneystaplesartistry Hair @yjameswhy @kevadeva Wardrobe Stylist @style_by_cora Models @themodelgg @internationalqueen @aliciamyers.model Wardrobe Credits Green Set - Lynne Carter @lynne_carter_atelier Turtle neck - AFRM @shop.afrm Heels…

Continue Reading

BLUE LAKE

  Photographer ¬†& Art Director: M.Kwintera @mkwintera MakeUp¬† and Hair Style: Annemieke Tip¬† @muah_la_tip Model : Victoria Geno @victoria_geno Fashion Stylist: Marcia @_marciavb Fashion Design: Tim Dekkers @ttbdekkers Fashion Design…

Continue Reading
COMMEDIA DELL’ARTE
Team Credits Photographer // Andrew White - @indiestudios.nyc Art Director // Sam Bates - @indiestudios.nyc Stylist // Phil Gomez - @ladygunn @styledbyphil Makeup // Tony Tulve - @ttulvemakeup with Honey Artists Hair // Issac Davidson - @isaacdavidsonhair Model // Zac Madeira - @zacmadeira with Wilhelmina Model // Bailey Militar - @baileymilitar with Muse Models Model // Calvin Collins - @_collinsjr_ with Muse Models Model // Spencer Finn - @spenny.finn with New York Models Video // Weston Flemmons - @westonflemmons Photo Assistant // Nashid Mckay - @nazalidon

COMMEDIA DELL’ARTE

COMMEDIA DELL'ARTE Models //Zac Madeira ¬†with Wilhelmina //Bailey Militar ¬†with Muse Models Calvin Collins¬† with Muse Models // Spencer Finn ¬†with New York Models Photographer// AndrewWhite ArtDirector// SamBates¬† Stylist// Phil…

Continue Reading

THE CULTIVATED

Chain- lustine Clenquet Photos / Luiza Comsa-Jones Model / Ellie Levalle @Agency LA model Stylist / Olya Anikina Make-up artist / Elaina Karras Dress - MM6 Maison Margiela Shoes -…

Continue Reading

FOCUS

  Photographer Brandon Thomas Brown @brandonthomasbrown Model Angelique Laurin @angelique.laurin Mua Zarielle @Zarielle Hair Mariah Molina @hairbymariah11 Stylist Dash Armstrong @Dash_armstrong Dress Vinnpatararin¬† Cuffs: Zarux Shoes:Atana        …

Continue Reading

Reigning Resilience

¬†An evocative editorial featuring Irina, a courageous survivor who defied domestic abuse and sought refuge from Belarus's oppressive regime. The editorial provocatively challenges preconceived notions of the modern woman's role,…

Continue Reading

Infinite Futurism

  Photographer and Creative Director: Katie Dever¬†@ksd.photos Wardrobe Stylist: Hazel Noir¬†@hazelnoir Hair Stylist: Britney J¬†@hairbybritj Makeup Artist: Katya Rich¬†@katya.rich.makeup Model: Izabella Goh¬†@izabella.xg designer: Kaiqi Wang @leftandpath_

Continue Reading
Close Menu
√ó

Cart