Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on google

dress: Jamil Moreno / @jamilmoreno

dress: Jamil Moreno / @jamilmoreno

dress: Vulpinic Vestements / @vulpinicvestements

outfit: Jamil Moreno / @jamilmoreno

dress: Jivomir Domoustchiev / @jivomir.domoustchiev

Shoulder piece: Artifice / @artificeclothing

outfit: Jamil Moreno / @jamilmoreno

dress: Jivomir Domoustchiev / @jivomir.domoustchiev

photo + art dir /  Pol Kurucz / @polkurucz
spfx + makeup / Patrice Pugh / @pattielepugh , assistant Jiamin Zhou / @jiamin_zhou
styling / Jeffrey Scott / @jeffrescott , assistant Ajala Gold / @ajalagoldstyle
hair /  Solange Dias / @personalhairsolangedias , assistant Eliana Knoblauch / @muanyc89
models / Destiney Williams / @galaxy_wide,  Alim Yai / @alimkyai,  Tina J / @imightbeher00,  Blair Bitch / @blairbitchnyc, Destiney Williams / @galaxy_wide, Aweng Chuol / @awengchuol,,  Femi / @feminirising, Kyiona / @go__goldie, Liliane kalima / @lilianek18.  Pierrah / @pierrahh
Close Menu
×
×

Cart