PENNY LANE

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on google

Jacket: Zingara Vintage| @zingaravintage Blouse: TRBROWN| @flyingsolo x @trbrownfashions Pants: Zingara Vintage | @zingaravintage Belt:Erickson Beamon| @showroomseven x @ericksonbeamon

Jacket: Isabel Marent | @isabelmarent Blouse: Richards Radcliffe | @Showroomseven x @richardsradcliffe Pants: Bruce + Glen | @bruceglencollectionShoes: Schutz| @Schutz Accessories: (Bangles) Erickson Beamon | @showroomseven x @ericksonbeamon Sunglasses: Archive Chloe

Jacket: Paige| @ Paige Top & Bottom: Vintage YSL Terry Zingara Vintage| @zingaravintage Tights: Archive Prozena Schouler Shoes: Frye| @thefryecompany Accessories: Sunglasses: Elisa Johnson x Sandrine Charles| @Elisajohnson x @sandrinecharles Belt: Stylist owned Ring: Smaragdas Art| @flyingsolonyc x @ Bangle: Erickson Beamon| @Showroomseven x @ Ericksonbeamon

Jacket: Holi Chic x Flying solo| @flyingsolonyc x @holichicbymegha Vest: Mola Walker | @Showroomseven x @molawalker Pants: Paige | @paige Shoes: Modern Vice| @modernvice

Jacket: Zingara Vintage| @zingaravintage Jumpsuit: V’Che Label| @vchelabel Accessories: Sunglasses: HauteLife World| @flyingsolonyc x

Jacket: Mola Walker| @Showroomseven x @molawalker Top: Arc of André | @arcofandre Pants: Paige | @Paige Accessories: Ring: Archive Bangle:@EricksonBeamon x @Showroomseven

Jacket: Hiromi Asai | @flyingsolonyc x @hiromi.Asia Dress: Sofia Tsereteli | @flyingsolo x @sofia.tsereteli.official Accessories: Belt One: Archive Balmain Belt Two: Erickson Beamon x Showroomseven @showroomseven x @Ericksonbeamon Shoes: modern vice| @modernvice

Photography – Jena Cumbo @jenacumbo

Model – Jo Rosenthal @justjorosenthal with Other People’s Children @otherpeopleschildren

Styling – Sequine Lee @sequine

Makeup – Becky Rothmaler @beckyrothmaler

Hair – Helene Marie @helene.marie

Stylist Assistant – Seni Nkeng

Photo Assistant – Astrid DeProssino-Lois

Music in Video – ‘Pizza Machina’ by Bitcoin Camero @bitcoincamero

Close Menu
×
×

Cart