YOUR NEW NANNY

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on google

Blazer: Moschino @moschino Shoes: Moschino @moschino Jewelry: Demarson @demarson Bag: Chanel @chanelofficial

Dress: Moncler x Simone Rocha @moncler Shoes: Gucci @gucci

Dress: Paco Rabanne @pacorabanne Shoes: Marc Jacobs @marcjacobs

Bodysuit: Jonathan Simkhai @jonathansimkhai Earrings: Area NYC @area Skirt: Balenciaga @balenciaga Shoes: Balenciaga @balenciaga Dress: Paco Rabanne @pacorabanne Shoes: Marc Jacobs @marcjacobs

Dress: Emilio Pucci @emiliopucci  Glasses: Gucci @gucci Shoes: Manolo Blahnik @manoloblahnik

Sunglasses: Gucci @gucci Polo/Pants: Prada @prada Shoes: Bottega Veneta

Photos: Lalo Torres @lalotorre

Model:  Nanny Malual at Crawford Models @nanmalual at @crawfordmodels

Stylist: Dylan Wayne @dylway

Hair: Anike Rabiu @anikerabiu

Makeup: Tadatoshi Horikoshi @tadatoshih

Nails:  Daria Hardeman @nailsbydariadaria

Retoucher: NI&NA Nicolas Beltramino @nina.workingfromhome

 

Close Menu
×
×

Cart