READY

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on google

Blazer and jeans, TRE by Natalie Ratabesi @trebytre. Tank, House of Harlow 1960 @houseofharlow1960. Sunglasses, Anna-Karin Karlsson. @annakarinkarlssonofficial. Boots, Sebastian Milano. @sebastian_milano. Socks, Nike @nike. Handbag: Altaire @altaire_official.Necklaces: Jennifer Zeuner. @jenniferzeunerjewelry. Sunglasses (on waistband): Prive Revaux. @priverevaux. Bandana (on waistband): INEX Gear @inexgear.

Top and pants, TRE by Natalie Ratabesi @trebytre. Hat, Goorin Bros.@goorinbros. Shoes, Saint Laurent @ysl. Necklace and earrings, Jennifer Zeuner@jenniferzeunerjewelry. Bracelets, LuvMy Jewelry and Jennifer Zeuner @luvmyjewelry @jenniferzeunerjewelry. Ring: Chloe @chloe.

Shirtdress, Sorapol London @sorapollondon.Graphic coat, Amir Taghi @amirtaghicollectionCollared shirt, Paper London@paperlondon.Mesh turtleneck, Dries van Noten @driesvannoten.Boots, Sebastian Milano @sebastian_milano.Bucket hat, vintage (stylist’s own). Earrings, Lingua Nigra @linguanigra. Ring, Chloe @chloe.
Dress, Genny @gennyofficial.Shoes, Kat Maconie @katmaconie. Earring (left), Celeste Starre. @celestestarre. Earcuff and ring, APM Monaco @apmmonaco.

Dress, Kalmanovich. @kalmanovich_official. Shoes, Stuart Weitzman. @stuartweitzman.Hosiery, Hue @hue. Earrings, PK Bijoux @pkbijoux. Bracelets, Ben-Amun @ben_amun. Ring, Chloe @chloe.
Boilersuit and undershirt, TRE by Natalie Ratabesi @trebytre. Trench coat, Thale Blanc. @thaleblanc. Sunglasses, Prive Revaux@priverevaux. Shoes, Stuart Weitzman@stuartweitzman. Belts, Halston, and Zadig and Voltaire @halston @zadigetvoltaire. Necklaces: Pyrrha @pyrrhajewelry. Earrings, AARYAH@aaryahjewelry.

photos / Paul Brickman, @paulbrickmancreative 

styling /  Christina Pacelli for The Only.Agency, @christinajpacelli

model /  Sam Swan @ Elite LA, @swan_sam , @elitela

makeup /  Sean Harris for The Only.Agency, @seanharrismakeup

hair /  Trace Watkins,  @tracewatkins

location / Venice Beach, CA 

 

Close Menu
×
×

Cart