PALMDALE

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on google

TOP + SKIRT St. John @stjohnknits SHOES  untitlab™ @untitlab  RING Adore Adorn @adore.adorn

DRESS: Preen by Thornton Bregazzi  @PreenbyThorntonBregazzi SHOES: Sportmax @sportmax

 

JACKET: Katie Ann McGuigan @katieannmcguigan  DRESS: Moonyounghee @moonyounghee SHOES: Sportmax @sportmax
@

JACKET+ SKIRT: Bevza@ bevza SHOES: untitlab™ @untitlab

DRESS: Preen by Thornton Bregazzi @PreenbyThorntonBregazzi

DRESS: Preen by Thornton Bregazzi @PreenbyThorntonBregazzi

 DRESS: Sportmaxn @sportmax  JACKET + BOTTOMS:  Roberta Einer  @robertaeiner NECKLACE: Justine Clenquet @spormax @justineclenquet

JACKET + BOTTOMS Roberta Einer  @robertaeiner
JACKET + BOTTOMS Roberta Einer  @robertaeiner

Photos / Edward Aninaru / @edward_aninaru

Styling & Art Direction  / Carlee Wallace  / @carlee_wallace at Art Department

Hair /  Tammy Yi / @yammyyi

Makeup /  Elayna Bauchman @elaynabauchman

model / Emma Loughran @emmaamemma

Close Menu
×
×

Cart