#NYFW FW19: ON THE STREET

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on google


@greenLuna_, model
 

from left to right Greivy, Creative Director  Andreina Valderrama, Fashion Consultant @andreinavalderrama, Lara Alcantara, Content creator/photographer @laraalcantara, Wendy Sy, writer/editor  @sy.wendy

Caroline Vazzana, author, founder Making Manhattan Official, @cvazzana


Gezelle Renee, blogger @gezellerenee

Michaela O’Shaughnessy, blogger & socials for Teenvogue, @lifeofaladybear

Justin, photographer @caughtbyjustin

 

from left to right Nana Agyemang, social media editor at The Cut and NY Mag, Founder of Every Stylish Girl   @itsreallynana, Indya, Fashion and Beauty partnerships at The Cut and NY Mag  @indyabrown

Madelynn Furlong, Art Director at Wl + Wel Studio, @madelynnfurlong

Olivia Perez, Founder of Friend of a Friend, Forbes Contributor, @livvperez

 Gwen Noa Pique, model, @gwenpique

left to right, Patrick and Dustin @patrickthemodel @dustinthemodel

from left to right Lexi, creator of @shoesof, Anthony Hull, photographer @anthull

 

Anthony Manazo, artist, @andrewmanz0

Rebecca Laurey, Content and Creative Director, @rebeccalaurey


@mrsrodial, founder CEO of Rodial Beauty

Lisa Aiken, fashion director at Moda Perandi, @lisa.aiken


Mayne Hairston, Social Media Maven, @_guccimayne


Tayler Smith, photographer, @nottaylersmith


Suzi Analogue, Musician, @suzianalog

Priscilla Buah, Fashion Blogger, @fashberries


Funmi Ford, stylist & fashion blogger, @funmiford

Jean, Fashion blogger for ‘Women of a Certain Age’, @idiosyncraticfashionistas

 Liz Everett, style strategist & MUA, @liveverettstyle

Kristen Martin, founder of The Thick Project, @thethickproject

Alyssa Hardy, News Editor Teen Vogue, @alyssahardy


photos / Jena Cumbo

Close Menu
×
×

Cart