THE THEORY OF COLOR

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on google
Look: DUR DOUX @dur_doux Shoes: Shuting Qui @shutingqiu Bra: Erickson Beamon @ericksonbeamon

Look: Shuting Qiu @shutingqiu Shoes: Angel Chen @angelchenstudio

Look: Yitao Li @esthiliyt Shoes: Shuting Qui @shutingqiu Earring: Riina Mettas  @riinamettasjewelry

Full Look: Shuting Qiu @shutingqiu Shoes: Shuting Qui @shutingqiu Earring: Erickson Beamon @ericksonbeamon

Dress: Nazarene Amictus @nazareneamictus Earring: Erickson Beamon @ericksonbeamon

Dress: Mark Gong @markgong_official Shoe: Juliana Heels @julianaheelsEarring: Erickson Beamon @ericksonbeamon

Dress: Lili She @lili_she Shoe: Rossi @rossituxedo Earring: Saima Chaudhry @saimachaudhry.official

Photos / J Monroe @monroe.media

Model / Eden Abebe @eden.abebe

Makeup / Sekcenia Rosario @senscanvas

Hair / Christina Rendall @tressesbycris

Styling / Chardonnay Taylor @chardonnayt

Fashion Assistant / Justin Wiley @rashad_mccaa

Close Menu
×
×

Cart