THE PERFECT SUITOR

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on google

Blazer & Pant – Ganni @ganni. Bra & Underwear – Calvin Klein @calvinklein Necklace – Laura Lombardi @lauralombardi Necklace – Shashi @shashinyc. Earrings – Jenny Bird @_jennybird Virgin Mary Ring – Bracha @wearebracha. Stackable Rings – Soko @shopsoko Stackable Rings – Shashi @shashinyc.

Blazer & Pant – 3.1 Phillip Lim @31philliplim Sneakers – Nike @nike. Necklace – Joolz by Martha Calvo @marthacalvo Necklace – Jenny Bird @_jennybird Earrings – Jenny Bird @_jennybird. Virgin Mary Ring – Bracha @wearebracha Stackable Rings – Soko @shopsoko

Blazer & Pant – Aje @_aje_ Boots – Dr. Martens @drmartensofficial. Necklace – Perrine Taverniti @perrinetaverniti Earrings – Jenny Bird @_jennybird. Virgin Mary Ring – Bracha @wearebracha Stackable Rings – Soko @shopsoko Stackable Rings – Shashi @shashinyc

Blazer – Tibi @tibi Button Up – Tibi @tibi. Pants – Rodebjer @rodebjerofficial. Platform Loafers – Jeffrey Campbell @jeffreycampbell Necklace – All Saints @allsaints

Coat – Nanushka @nanushka Jacket – Rag & Bone @ragandbone. Necklace – Emanuele Bicocchi @emanuelebiocchi Eagle Necklace – Vintage.

 

 

Photographer / Kristi Neilson @kristineilson

Styling / Christina Cisneros @christina_selena

MUA /  Emiko Smith @emiko_smith

Hair / Erika Vanessa @erikavanessa

Model / Bianca Rojas @bibirojass

 

Close Menu
×
×

Cart