BLONDE MOTIVES

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on google

Cape and bow by Sabatucci @sabatucci__

Top and shorts set by Sabatucci @sabatucci__

Dress by Boni Boni @boni_boni.

Ostrich bodice by Michael Lo Sordo @michaellosordo. Pants by Auteur Studio @auteur.studio. Earrings by Balyck Jewellery @balyckjewellery.

Suit set by Dion Lee @dionlee. Earrings by Balyck Jewellery @balyckjewellery. Shoes by Alias Mae @aliasmae. Courtesy of Mode Sage @mode_sage

Top and pants set by Boni Boni @boni_boni. Hat by Marty Jay Bird @martyjaybird.

Dress by Paris Georgia @paris__georgia. Pants by Sez Brez @sez_brez. Hat by Marty Jay Bird @martyjaybird

Corset and pants by The Alyssa Sun @the.alyssasun. Shoes @calvinklein Calvin Klein.

Top and stockings by Samantha Klein @_samantha_klein_. Pillow by Sabatucci @sabatucci. Shoes vintage

Bodysuit by Emily Watson @emmmmilywatson. Stockings by Samantha Klein @_samantha_klein_. Earrings Balyck Jewellery @balyckjewellery. Boots stylists own

Photos / Lexi Laphor @lexilaphorphoto

Model / Chic Models/ Ching Chen @Chchching

Makeup /Jade Diaz @nearvouv

Hair / Laura Spinney @Laura.spinney.creative

Styling / Name Lexi Laphor @lexilaphorphoto

Close Menu
×
×

Cart